Thursday, 7 July 2016


A meeting of the faculty with management was conducted on 06/07/2016 in Seminar hall at 2.00 pm in connection with NAAC re-acreditation. Prof . Prasannakumar, Secretary of NSS Colleges' Central Committee and  Asst Secretary Prof.(Dr) Jagdish Chandran addressed the faculties. Dr Lekshmi K Nair, Principal presided the function, Sri Sureshkumar, Staff secretary gave the welcome speech and Dr Ampili Aravind delivered vote of thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.