STUDENT BLOGS

STUDENTS BLOG ADDRESSES 2018- 2020 Med BATCH


ROLL NO
NAME                   
BLOG ADDRESS
1.
Aarsha Avp                       
2
 Ajitha. M                        

3
Arjunkrishnan S V,
4
Aswathi P R ,                    
5
Dhanya.T                         
6
Hari.V.R            
7
Manu R Krishnan          
M.Reshma.                          
9
 Naseera                         
10
 Neethu.S                         
11
Nimya K.M                     
12
Pravitha.K.K                   
13
Rakeshkammath:   
14
Reeba A B                        
15
Reshma.K.R                    
16.
Sabitha.P                        
17
 Sekkeena.Mk
18
Shahanas.T.H
19
Shalini.T                        
20
Sherina K A.                  
21
Soumya Gopinath K
22 
 Sruthi.S                           
23
Sumithra:                       
24
Trofiriya. R                      
25
Vidhu Vijayan.C


STUDENT BLOGS


Aparna PR
Chithra K
FASEELA T P 
Hima M
Jiji TP
Jyothi R
Kavitha C
Krishnaja G
LEENA T P
Mumthas C K
Nasiriya VP
PRASEETHA P
Radhika K
Rajitha PA
Ranjini R
Remya V
Reshmi R
Rugmini AP
SABAREEKRISHNA A K
Sari  A
Soumya S
SRUTHI K K 
SUNITHA M S
Vimala P P
ANIL.K Raniladhi@gmail.comwww.iamanilkr.blogspot.comSignature
ANILA K Kanilakksuresh@gmail.comwww.synonymsofpoems.blogspot.comKingini
ASWATHI V Saswathiabhilash92@gmail.comwww.aswathivs.blogspot.comAbhinavam
ATHIRA SARMANammusharman@gmail.comwww.athirabhoothanathan.blogspot.comTo the universe
BEENA B beenabnair28@gmail.comwww.sreeramnair.blogspot.comBiology for you
DEEPTHI P Sdeepthimayannur@gmail.comwww.deepthimayannur.blogspot.comPranavam
DHANYA P Rdhanya139@gmail.comwww.dhanya88.blogspot.comWelcome
DIVYA Pdivyapranavam1@gmail.comwww.anudivyaa.blogspot.comExploring biology
JASEERA MARIYAM K Vjaseerashihab.m@gmail.comwww.jaseeramariyamkv.blogspot.com
JASITHA T Kjasithaprajee@gmail.comwww.trendineducation.blogspot.comJiya
JAYASREE Mjayasreemoothedam@gmail.comwww.jayasreeprasanth.blogspot.comHistoria
JYOTHI K Msagarjyothi@gmail.comwww.malavikasagu.blogspot.comSagarigam
MALATHI Kindirapriyakotp@gmail.comwww.malathimythri.blogspot.comBharathiyam
PRASEEDA G Spraseedaanil6@gmail.comwww.praseedaanil.blogspot.comEconomics
PRATHIBHA M Mprathibhamm2010@gmail.comwww.pptreducationalblogspot.com Achu
PRIYA V priyasreeni9@gmail.comwww.kaushikkishan.blogspot.comPriyas
REEJA Kkreeja0@gmail.comwww.reejasreedharan.blogspot.comsayujyam
REKHA RAVEENDRANrekham228@gmail.comwww.rekhamanu.blogspot.comQuiver of Thoughts
REMYA Mremyarey87@gmail.comwww.ednyoga.blogspot.comYoga postures
RENJINI Rrenjinirajan.k@gmail.comwww.sareducation.blogspot.comKnowledge is everywhere
RESHMA M Rreshureshma90@gmail.comwww.educationalgallery.blogspot.com
RESHMA SANKARReshmarajesh.89@gmail.comwww.Reshmasankar89.blogspot.comThoolika
RESMI Presmisguptha123@gmail.comwww.vrindhavanam123.blogspot.comOrmakkayennennum
SAJEESH T Ksajeeshtk@gmail.comwww.sajeeshtk.blogspot.comGulmohar veentum pookkunnu
SALEENA Psaleenaharisotp@gmail.comwww.forottapalian.blogspot.comNow Ottapalam
SALEENA TsaleenaseliNasar@gmail.comwww.saleenaNasar.blogspot.com Aviramam
SAREENA K Msareekm@gmail.comwww.excitinglifescience.blogspot.com
SAUMYA JOSELijojoseotp@gmail.comwww.isrreducation.blogspot.comMother
SREEVIDYA P sreevidyachokkath@gmail.comwww.chokkath.blogspot.comManjadikkuru
SUJA P S suja.psukumar@gmail.comwww.sujashibu.blogspot.comChemistry
SUJITHA Psujithapkd@gmail.comwww.horizonofgeography.blogspot.comMullappoo
SUMA K Csumaanand04@gmail.comwww.sumaanand04.blogspot.comNostalgia
UMA K Numaummachu@gmail.comwww.aakaasamidhayi.blogspot.comSamanahrudaya ninakay padunnen
UMMUSELMA NUmmuselma.n@gmail.comwww.ummuselma313.blogspot.comLyrics for all
VEENAVAS P Vveenavas.neelima@gmil.comwww.harisreeedn.blogspot.comDurga sankar

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.